Friday, March 8, 2013

Rock's Latest Super Group Emerges

It's been a while since the label "super group" has been thrown around the music industry. Well, it's time to dust it off because a very special one has come together to rock the world. S.U.N., or Something Unto Nothing, consists of Sass Jordan on vocals, Brian Tichy (Whitesnake/Foreigner) on guitar, Michael Devin (Whitesnake/Bonham/Kenny Wayne Sheppard) on bass and Tommy Stewart (Godsmack/Fuel/Everclear) on drums. Their debut album has just been unleashed and I had the honor of talking to Sass Jordan about the album and what was in-store for this amazing band. You can read all about it here:

Plus, here is my review of their amazing debut album:

No comments: